Reviews


Real Reviews from Real Customers
  1817

03/21/2019
Excellent wallet
"I was searching for a new, slimmer wallet for months. After shopping around, I finally pulled the trigger on this one and I couldn't be happier with it. "
Dave C.
03/16/2019
Awesome wallet
"This wallet is the best wallet I have owned. It is over 6 months old and still looks new. I will definitely purchase all my wallets from your company."
Ed W.
03/16/2019
Executive Top Flip
"excellent wallet best wallet I have ever owned high quality excellent leather very durable not too thick not too heavy not too bulky"
Giovanni G.
03/15/2019
Great so far!
"So far this has been a great little wallet. I don't have any complaints at this point. I have only had it for a couple weeks by do far so good!"
Rich R.
03/14/2019
Love it
"I love this wallet. Well made, lots of places fit cards. "
Lance V.
03/10/2019
Amazing products and Customer Service
"I read about the wallets and did some research on my own. I decided to purchase one of the wallets and spoke with the Customer Service Rep’s and was simply amazed. Not only were they very understanding and was so quick in responding. Within 2 days of speaking with the Rep, I made another purchase, this time a minimalist. I can tell you this, I will not purchase another wallet from anywhere also. They also support and honor the US Military and Veterans. You won’t be disappointed Jimmy Bailey "
Jimmy B.
03/09/2019
SLIM WALLET
"Great, I love the thickness and the zipper compartment."
thomas W.
03/06/2019
Two thumbs up!
"So far, So good! I’m really happy with my Minimalist 2.0. It functions well and is constructed good too. Very happy with this product!"
Ryan R.
03/06/2019
Great wallet
"Works great. Excellent craftsmanship "
Erik W.
03/05/2019
Quality Product and Service
"Very happy with my purchase. I had to get another clip for my wallet because I broke the original messing around with it! Long story... Product arrived promptly. Packaged very well."
Thomas J.
03/01/2019
Very pleased
"I have been looking for a slim front packet billfold. I think I have found the one. It will protect my cash, and I will still have easy access to my cards and I’d. Looking forward to using it. "
David W.
02/27/2019
Perfection
"I ordered my Bryker Hyde wallet online...First-the packaging was ore than impressive!!! Second - the wallet itself is of the best quality!!! Third- the sleek size and look is over the top!!! I love this wallet- it is one of many that I have but is by far my favorite... My friends ask what kind of wallet is that?- where did you get it?- I am always glad to share it is a Bryker Hyde! So happy I bought this wallet - I will be back to buy another for myself and as a gift for friends. Thank you John"
John Underwood
02/26/2019
Love it!
"I love how roomy this wallet is and the brightness of the color. Very pleased and would definitely recommend this product."
Rachel D.
02/24/2019
Exceptional wallet
"Perfect fit for front pocket, everything fits inside. Soft texture. Love this wallet. "
Daniel D.
02/21/2019
Minimalist wallet
"I collect minimalist wallets and have to say this is a well made product. Lots of pockets. Card sleeves on outside can hold two cards each well. I don’t need that much space, but it is possible to do that. Money clip works well. I don’t really carry cash but when I have it, it holds well. It’s my current everyday wallet and I am glad I bought it. Cheap as well for the awesome product. I would buy it again. "
Devin M.
02/21/2019
Perfect Gift
"Bought this as a gift for valentine's. Partner loves it. It is slim and lightweight. Practical design, great quality. "
Tanya H.
02/17/2019
Excellent Quality for the price
"Beautiful product, will definitely remain a customer"
Eliana R.
02/15/2019
Great wallet
"Love my wallet. Great wallet and good quality "
James H.
02/15/2019
Amazing!!!
"Love the feel of it! Really nice leather mixed with rigidity for a slim and packed wallet! Easy access and the colore is very nice. "
Roman M.
02/13/2019
Perfect wallet
"I was looking for high quality low bulk and this wallet is all of that and fits in 4 cards, door card, money and 2 ID perfectly. Great good looking wallet. "
Ted K.
02/08/2019
Great Looking and High Quality
"1. It came on time! 2. Bryker Hyde does an amazing job when packaging their products. Very fancy! 3. The price is very reasonable. 4. The quality of the product blew me away. 5. Great way to support veterans, with there $1 pledge for every item they sell."
David D.
02/06/2019
Great Wallet
"Exactly what I was looking for! Pockets are a little tight but im sure that wont be a problem after a little wear. All around good wallet."
Aaron J.
02/05/2019
a hiccup early on ,
"a hiccup early on , but a quick resolution and a good experience and a good product"
Ronald M.
02/04/2019
wallet
"excellent wallet....."
kenneth s.
02/03/2019
Best Wallet Period
"This wallet is great. Plenty of space for everything you need. Low profile, I can barely feel it in my pocket when sitting or walking. Bryker Hyde is my new go to place for wallets."
John S.
02/02/2019
Exactly What I Wanted
"Fits perfect, holds everything, great craftsmanship, good feel."
Tim L.
01/31/2019
Awesome wallet!!
"Product is very nice. Ordered product and it came in right away. Very pleased with the leather and I won’t be buying any other brand of wallet again. Will be recommending wallet to others "
Corey F.
01/31/2019
Nice wallet, but...
"To no fault of yours I wish I'd bought the one where cards go in horizontal. Bill slot on the one I got is just long enough to fit a bill in. If you have a lot of bills they won't fit, especially when you close it. Other style is better for a lot of cash."
James W.
01/29/2019
Great Products and Even Better Service!
"My experience was phenomenal! First off, after placing my order in December as an intended Christmas present for my hubby, the delivered package was unfortunately stolen from my doorstep before I could receive it. After explaining the situation to Bryker Hyde, they were generous enough to send me another to my work address-free of charge, which eventually arrived safely. Luke, the representative I was working with, truly went above and beyond to work with the post office and ensure that I was able to eventually receive my husband's Christmas gift. He was overjoyed to receive his new wallet, LOVED they gray color, and says the smaller size and RFID blocking tech was exactly what he was looking for. Thank you BH for helping me to secure a great product for my husband!"
M.S.Q.
01/24/2019
Thumbs up
"Awesome, just waiting on some more colors as everything is sold out. Been using for over a week so only time will tell how it holds up."
Randall M.