Reviews


Real Reviews from Real Customers
  1823

01/19/2018
Amazing product.
"Love this wallet it s the perfect size all the card slots are easy to use and the spring loaned money clip that s in the middle was genius and very useful. I ve already received lots of likes on. It and told them where to find it and to pick one up."
anthony
01/19/2018
Great product.
"It works well, and is very stylish. Its so stylish that my dad saw it, and immediately asked where he could find one. He got one for Christmas. Great product."
Frankie Bynum
01/18/2018
Absolutely stellar
"No only do you get a product that is made by a company started by veterans but you also get the highest possible quality for an amazing price. The customer service is beyond perfect and will work with you and stand behind their product. "
Keith B.
01/18/2018
Fantastic front-pocket wallet with a really innovative money clip design.
"My old wallet had worn out and I needed to ask for something for Christmas, which is how I ended up with the Bryker Hyde wallet in my pocket. Quite frankly, I cant say enough good things about it. Build quality is spectacular with not a stitch out of place and a really sharp, distinctive grey leather that feels soft to the touch. Easily holds my ID along with 6 credit cards, and it even has two little pockets that have been great for keeping little sentimental things from my significant other. The standout feature though is the money clip...the entire center shaft is a tight coil (imagine a door stopper), so theres no risk of it being damaged or bent, and the clip itself is incredibly sturdy, yet easily yields to slight pressure when you want to open it up to throw some cash in. Theres no chance of money or anything else falling out of the wallet, as it holds everything firmly in place, and cash slides right out when you need it.This thing blows the previous wallet I had right out of the water. Dont hesitate to buy this. These folks are good at what they do, proud of it, and all too happy to sell you a quality product at a reasonable price."
Josh Zinsser
01/17/2018
Great quality. Holds lots of cards. Can hold money without getting in the way. Sleek.
"The Short and Simple:- Simple and sleek design- Can hold a good amount of cards and your cash as well- Two card slots in the front is convenient for cards you use often (ex: work ID and transit card)Originally, I got this for a friend for Secret Santa. But after I saw it, I had to get one for myself. This is a really nice wallet that can hold a lot of cards. I put my work ID and transit card on the outside, so I can get it without opening up the wallet. On the inside, theres four slots, followed by two inside slots - for a total of 6 cards on the inside. You can double up if you need to. Itll get a LITTLE thicker but still pretty sleek.Theres also an ID window where you can put your ID and easily take it out.Inside, theres a clip (I think thats what its called) thats in the center/fold of the wallet. This way, you can put your money in, and put the clip down the middle, so that it holds and folds your money in half. Its perfect since that folds your money in half helps keep it out of the way, so you can still access your cards.All-in-all - really well designed - great materials - easy to use - lots of functionality. You wont be disappointed."
Albert Moy
01/17/2018
Great wallet Minimal thickness and fits all of my ...
"Great wallet Minimal thickness and fits all of my cards nicely and in my front pocket. Ill be buying another one down the road when its time."
Rick S.
01/17/2018
Update
"Wallet is great but I did not receive the correct color. I ordered the slate grey and instead got a the black. Wallet is still nice and I like the style, it s a little tight in front pocket for a slim wallet but it s still usable that way. If you are looking for something to condense your lifestyle I think this is a good transitionUpdateContacted the third party seller and told them I received the wrong color and they immediately responded and sent the correct color and also told me to keep the first one they sent. Very good customer service Highly recommend"
Damian R. KirkwoodAvendale Mall
01/17/2018
Update
"Wallet is great but I did not receive the correct color. I ordered the slate grey and instead got a the black. Wallet is still nice and I like the style, it s a little tight in front pocket for a slim wallet but it s still usable that way. If you are looking for something to condense your lifestyle I think this is a good transitionUpdateContacted the third party seller and told them I received the wrong color and they immediately responded and sent the correct color and also told me to keep the first one they sent. Very good customer service Highly recommend"
Damian R. Kirkwood
01/16/2018
The tech features are nice, am able to place my work badge behind ...
"Was looking for a replacement falling apart slim wallet and this one caught my eye. The tech features are nice, am able to place my work badge behind the ID slot and still badge in. Plus the looks, constantly receive compliments about it."
Al Castillo
01/16/2018
This wallet is fantastic. I ordered the grey (not sure the real ...
"This wallet is fantastic. I ordered the grey (not sure the real name of the color) and it is absolutely beautiful. The stitching is flawless and seems like this will hold up from years of use going in and out of your pocket. Its holds roughly 10 cards without any issues of getting whichever card you need (you may be able to get 12 but I do not own that many). The money clip is removable if you seem to rarely have any cash on hand, but I personally will keep mine in just because it seems to support the spine of the wallet a lot more. This is a classy wallet and well worth the price. Ive received many compliments on this wallet and its a great conversation piece."
Derrick
01/15/2018
Great Wallet
"I love this wallet its great slim hold everything i need i love the easy access. I think if you could add a slim magnetic strip along outer side of the id slot and on the other side to help keep the wallet closed and keep it from twisting in your pocket that would be awesome but thats just a recommendation I love the wallet"
Alex K.
01/15/2018
Good Wallet
"I was concerned that all of my cards would not has a space in this wallet. Not a problem, I have one slot left over. There is room for my drivers license and my concealed carry license. The wallet is light, but seems to be well made. It's new, so I can't comment on durability yet, but I am optimistic."
Thomas D.
01/15/2018
Awesome wallet, recommended fits a lot
"Favorite wallet ever"
Moi
01/15/2018
I forgot it was in my pocket as I was looking for it
"Before it arrived I was skeptical as I am with anything I buy including the reviews without touching it first. With in the first five minutes I was in love The quality of the leather, it s light weight. I had forgotten it was in my pocket as I was looking for it. I only wish it would hold one more card or business card, but that s a good thing it keeps me from hoarding tons of unnecessary things in it.Top Christmas gift this year, Love it"
fcruz
01/15/2018
comfortable to carry in my back pocket and holds the ...
"Well made, comfortable to carry in my back pocket and holds the multitude of cards that I need to carry. I would buy again."
curmudgeonAvendale Mall
01/15/2018
Great Wallet
"I love this wallet its great slim hold everything i need i love the easy access. I think if you could add a slim magnetic strip along outer side of the id slot and on the other side to help keep the wallet closed and keep it from twisting in your pocket that would be awesome but thats just a recommendation I love the wallet"
Alex K.
01/15/2018
comfortable to carry in my back pocket and holds the ...
"Well made, comfortable to carry in my back pocket and holds the multitude of cards that I need to carry. I would buy again."
curmudgeon
01/15/2018
Great Wallet
"I love this wallet its great slim hold everything i need i love the easy access. I think if you could add a slim magnetic strip along outer side of the id slot and on the other side to help keep the wallet closed and keep it from twisting in your pocket that would be awesome but thats just a recommendation I love the wallet"
Alex K.
01/14/2018
Great wallet.
"Love the wallet. It is exactly as described. It looks great and fits comfortably in my front pockets. The cards I need quick are right there and it holds bills the way I like them."
Vincent Ferretti
01/14/2018
good size. exactly what I
"good size. exactly what I need"
Mark D.
01/13/2018
My Husband Loves It
"Purchased this wallet for my husband and he really loves it. He uses it in his front pocket and has plenty of room for everything and its not bulky."
V AveryAvendale Mall
01/13/2018
My Husband Loves It
"Purchased this wallet for my husband and he really loves it. He uses it in his front pocket and has plenty of room for everything and its not bulky."
V Avery
01/12/2018
Very Solid Minimalist Wallet
"Great for someone who hates bulky wallets.My only nitpick is that the wallets NFC blocking actually blocks the frequency my apartment gate key uses so I have to take it out when I need to get in.I have no real complaints. I found exactly what I needed."
Eli Perryman
01/12/2018
Well made for the price
"Excellent craftsmanship. Exceeded my expectations."
Justin
01/12/2018
Great Product, High Quality, Plenty of Storage
"The packaging that this comes in is very nice. You feel you are getting a high quality product because you are. I recommend this money clip/card holder if you are looking to cut the bulk wallet out of your life. Makes things that much more simple. Great Product."
Eric
01/11/2018
Five Stars
"This wallet is great. I love all the features. It arrived on time and well packaged."
CaptainOverKill
01/10/2018
Love this wallet
"Love this wallet, it looks great and it holds everything I need."
Carl Tierney
01/10/2018
Perfect size wallet
"These wallets are great I love the outside Pockets theyre very convenient for gift cards or holtel key cards. They come well-packaged in a box and bag. They have really awesome customer service and truly care about their customers I have two wallets. I highly recommend them."
Israel GonzalezAvendale Mall
01/10/2018
great
"I bought this for my husband. It is a really nice looking wallet and he loves it."
D. RoclevitchAvendale Mall
01/10/2018
Perfect size wallet
"These wallets are great I love the outside Pockets theyre very convenient for gift cards or holtel key cards. They come well-packaged in a box and bag. They have really awesome customer service and truly care about their customers I have two wallets. I highly recommend them."
Israel Gonzalez