Reviews


Real Reviews from Real Customers
  1783

01/07/2018
its perfect for everything I carry
"This wallet is so slick, its perfect for everything I carry, its nice because it only carries my most important things and doesnt really have room for the billion cards I used to have. Sits in back pocket surprisingly well. I though got it wild fall out because all my wallets were big before but it does its job very well"
jkcan
01/07/2018
Great compact front pocket wallet
"Great construction and look. Plenty of room to keep your credit cards and misc items separated. A must buy."
Matthew R. MorrisonAvendale Mall
01/07/2018
Five Stars
"Love the wallet"
oneglswngs7
01/06/2018
Great Messenger Bag!
"I purchased the Mustang Brown Messenger Bag for my son for Christmas. It has exceeded our expectations - high quality leather and is well-made. My son is extremely happy with it and it will serve him well while at college and for years to come. Delivery was very fast! I have also purchased wallets for both sons, and they are top-notch. Will definitely be a return customer. "
Vicki Hall
01/05/2018
Looks great and fits everything
"I bought this to replace my old wallet. Looks great and fits everything"
Blake
01/05/2018
great color(deep blue)
"Quality wallet, great color(deep blue), reasonable price, will buy again"
Lulu
01/05/2018
Fits comfortably in my front pocket
"Like the soft leather and the slim profile."
RZ&DZAvendale Mall
01/05/2018
Fits comfortably in my front pocket
"Like the soft leather and the slim profile."
RZ&DZ
01/04/2018
Excellent
"It was a gift for my son and he loves it!!!"
Laura W.
01/04/2018
Excellent
"It was a gift for my son and he loves it!!!"
Laura W.
01/04/2018
Excellent
"It was a gift for my son and he loves it!!!"
Laura W.
01/03/2018
My Wallet!
"This was the best gift ever. I would definitely recommend your product to other veterans as well."
Margo W.
01/03/2018
Five Stars
"Amazing wallet"
krubs
01/03/2018
Appears to be a good quality wallet
"Bought as a gift. Appears to be a good quality wallet. Time will tell if it can take the wear and tear of daily use."
EE
01/03/2018
Five Stars
"Great quality, classy packaging, useful design. Wallet was a hit"
Gabi Estill
01/03/2018
Looks great. Was exactly what I was looking for
"Very slim, light weight. Looks great. Was exactly what I was looking for. Came very quickly."
Lisa M. MiyamotoAvendale Mall
01/03/2018
Looks great. Was exactly what I was looking for
"Very slim, light weight. Looks great. Was exactly what I was looking for. Came very quickly."
Lisa M. Miyamoto
01/02/2018
Great minimalist wallet
"I really like this wallet! I never have carried much in the wallets I used before, but amazing how bulky they were compared to this wallet. Liked it so much, I bought another one to give as a Christmas present for a relative. Oh, they really like it too!"
Scott S.
01/02/2018
Great minimalist wallet
"I really like this wallet! I never have carried much in the wallets I used before, but amazing how bulky they were compared to this wallet. Liked it so much, I bought another one to give as a Christmas present for a relative. Oh, they really like it too!"
Scott S.
01/02/2018
Top Quality
"We loved the feel and functionality of the wallet. The RFID blocking gives a peace of mind. We have it as a gift and our son was very happy with it. Top quality leather"
Janelle M. Sams
01/02/2018
A great wallet.
"I moved everything from my old wallet to this one and it was only half as thick. A great wallet."
OliviaAvendale Mall
01/02/2018
A great wallet.
"I moved everything from my old wallet to this one and it was only half as thick. A great wallet."
Olivia
01/01/2018
Nice wallet
"Great quality and holds everything in place. I really like it"
Erica
01/01/2018
Nice wallet
"Great quality and holds everything in place. I really like it"
Erica
12/31/2017
and it was beautifully packaged.
"This wallet arrived quickly, and it was beautifully packaged."
Marie Dresler
12/31/2017
Five Stars
"LOVE this Very stylish and great quality."
MAK
12/31/2017
Very happy
"This is a beautiful wallet. It was a gift for my granddaughter and she loves it."
Summer
12/30/2017
Very happy purchase
"This gift is for my husband. He really is pleased with the amount of card slots, folds flat and fits nicely in his pocket. He likes the construction of this wallet. It arrrived in a nice box and wrapped in tissue, inside a wallet sized cloth bag. I can speak of the wonderful customer service I experienced when there was an error with my order. The issue was resolved in a timely and professional manner, all during the hectic holiday season. I was kept "in the loop" and my concerns were heard and investigated. I am very pleased and feel great about my gift choice. "
Heather L.
12/30/2017
Its a great wallet
"Great wallet Holds everything just fine and its not too bulky. Made very well also."
Randy Bryson
12/30/2017
Quality Wallet
"Great quality wallet Credit card holders are plentiful. A great purchase"
M P