Reviews


Real Reviews from Real Customers
  1823

04/16/2018
You can pay $500+ for this quality somewhere else, or you can buy Bryker Hyde.
"Wish I had made this good of a choice in my first marriage. Fantastic communication pre-purchase (answered all my questions and then some), perhaps the finest leather item I own yet, it's simply & beautifully designed, and comes with priority shipping to boot. Everyone in my office just said "wow" when they saw my Mustang brown messenger bag. Without argument, this is my best consumer purchase in years. "
Jared A.
04/16/2018
Best wallet
"Bought for my husband and he loves it!! He loves the two identification pockets because he is a truck driver so he can use one for his drivers license and one for his CDL. The leather is so smooth and durable. He says it is the best wallet he's ever had!! "
Melissa
04/16/2018
Best wallet
"Love this wallet! It has excellent organization for all of my cards, money and license. It is easy to pull cards out when needed but no risk of having the cards fall out. I would hate when you have to take a card out and you can't because the slot is to small but you do not have that problem with this wallet. I have been looking for a wallet like this for a long time!! Excellent quality and great customer service! "
Melissa
04/16/2018
Quality
"Very good quality, feels sturdy and holds what's advertised. The customer service is great as well. Mine originally came kissing the money clip, you can really tell they stand by their product becuase they got a replacement out to me asap. I had already been enjoying the wallet but that's icing on the cake. If you like the design don't hesitate and pull the trigger. It's a quality product from a quality company. Well worth it. "
Christian C.
04/16/2018
Executive Top Flip
"Great quality craftsmanship and design. Fit and finish of the wallet is superb. This is one of the best wallets I have ever owned way to go Bryker Hyde."
James G.
04/14/2018
Awesome wallet
"I am very pleased with the wallet. It is made extremely well and the shipping process was smooth and fast. Highly recommended to anyone who is interested!"
Wesley L.
04/14/2018
Wallet Review
"I am thus far pleased with the wallet, as well as in the company. Thank you for your service and great products you continue to produce. "
Gill G.
04/13/2018
Great wallet
"I thought it would be a little slimmer, but I like this a lot. It looks great! And it must have RFID blocking or something, which I like."
Robert W.
04/13/2018
Love it - Great quality!
"It’s always worry some buying think online but I was so please to see the high quality in my new wallet. Thanks!"
Jason W.
04/11/2018
LOVE THE FEEL!!
"Loving my new wallet, just what I’ve been looking for. Right price, right size! Awesome job guys"
David J.
04/11/2018
Extremely Satisfied!
"Easy to purchase. Fast shipping! Exactly as described! Will be back to purchase again!"
Asa C.
04/09/2018
Perfect Fit
"This wallet came packaged like it was really made with mammoth leather by Zeus's blacksmith! Leather and stitching seem to be high quality, Ive had it 2 weeks and it was a breeze adjusting to it. Works perfect for my needs and makes everything easily accessible unlike one of those card holders were everything is together."
Alex V.
04/08/2018
Great little wallet
"The card slots inside are a great bonus. I am very impressed with the quality. "
Burke F.
04/07/2018
Great wallet
"I was looking to slim down and this wallet definitely fit the bill. Very well constructed, materials are of excellent quality and the money clip is a very nice touch. It’s also well made and visually appealing. Fits everything I need without feeling cluttered or bulky. I would recommend this to anyone. "
Daniel C.
04/06/2018
Awesome wallet
"Great wallet. Have only had it bout a week, but so far so good!"
Raymond A.
04/04/2018
Love this little wallet
"When you don't need a big bulky blob of leather sitting on your **** this thing is perfect. It carries just what I need to get me through the day with ID, cash and a couple of cards (Insurance etc.)"
James B.
03/31/2018
Awesome
"Perfect. Fits everything I need and then some. Stays slim even with numerous bills. Sits perfectly in front pocket."
Scott B.
03/29/2018
Loved it!
"Love it. "
Jerremy S.
03/25/2018
Well thought out
"Heavy duty and light. ID is facing out the way it should be. I love the two outside slots for your most used cards. Will buy again."
MARK S.
03/25/2018
Blown Away!!!
"I have this messenger bag in the Large size. This is by far one of the most amazing messenger bags I have ever owned! Even from the shipping and packaging it was amazing. The bag comes with a very nice dust bag for times that maybe you won't be using it for awhile, but still want to keep it in mint condition. The crazy horse leather is one of the best materials I have ever experienced with a messenger bag, but thats just the beginning. The amount of space inside is impeccable. I was able to fit my MacBook Pro 13", charger, 4 folders with my documents inside, iPad mini, 2 pens, pencil and highlighter in the provided slots. There is also more space in the back of the back which is where I put my passport and boarding passes when I fly. This is a bag that I will use each and everyday and when its time to replace it I will buy the same one again because the quality is phenomenal and by far the best messenger bag I have ever had the pleasure of owning. I highly recommend this bag to everyone! "
Taylor Martinez
03/23/2018
Great wallet
"Very Pleased with your product."
Mickal M.
03/23/2018
Perfect Wallet
"This is the exact wallet that I have been looking for and at a great price. Cole Haan, a store I love, has one like this but it's also $130 and it has less features. The Quick Draw Minimalist wallet has everything I need. I didn't think I would like the ID showing but picking up a package from Fedex last night I didn't have to pull out my ID. I love the money clip and there are more than enough slots for my credit cards, ID, med card, registration. It feels great and is a great size. In short, I freaking love this thing. "
Brett E.
03/17/2018
Next present for all the men in my life
"I bought it as a birthday present for my fiancé and he loves it!! I have recommended it to all my family and friends and will definitely be getting my dad one!"
Chelsea O.
03/14/2018
Awesome family owned company!
"Incredible communication and customer service!! Luke was awesome in helping exchange one wallet for a different color, very fast! Wonderful family owned company, will be usuing them again."
Hannah O.
03/12/2018
Amazing one...!
"I'm totally Happy and i Love this Wallet.. its so easy and comfortable for everyone to use.. mainly its not too big for small wallet users and not too small for big wallet users"
Tanmai Aasrith Varma Ayenampudi
03/06/2018
Great wallet
"Great front pocket wallet no bigger then a call phone. Holds just enough to keep it stream lined. Leather has a nice soft feel."
Travis L.
03/06/2018
Great wallet
"Great front pocket wallet no bigger then a call phone. Holds just enough to keep it stream lined. Leather has a nice soft feel."
Travis L.
03/05/2018
Quick Draw Minimalist - ID Outside
"I love this wallet! I am on a crusade to simplify my life, and having a truly slim wallet is part of that. I chose the Slate Gray color, which makes it a beautiful wallet as well. Btw, I think this was in the Men's Wallets section of the website, but I am a woman, and I think this wallet is awesome. "
Meredith B.
03/04/2018
One of the best wallets I’ve ever had
"Amazing product, great price"
Daniel R.
03/04/2018
Thin is In!
"This wallet is exactly what I needed! Convenient and easily stored in my front pocket, sometimes I forget it’s there. For the occasions when I have cash on me, the center money clip is ideal. My only problem with this wallet is I didn’t get the black one and I don’t know if I can exchange it. Anyway, it has enough storage for necessary items! Enjoy"
Aaron W.