Reviews


Real Reviews from Real Customers
  1783

02/16/2018
Best Wallet Ever!
"Awesome product. This is my second one strictly due to the fact I wanted a new color, my other one is still in great condition. Bought one for my dad as well for his birthday and he loves it. *Also, being a Texas born, it’s great having a Texas product! "
Matt L.
02/05/2018
Just a good wallet.
"I have been using it for about two weeks and its a solid wallet. Good leather and the right number of pockets. Plus its light weight and slim. Now we will see how it holds up, I have high expectations."
FriendAvendale Mall
02/05/2018
Just a good wallet.
"I have been using it for about two weeks and its a solid wallet. Good leather and the right number of pockets. Plus its light weight and slim. Now we will see how it holds up, I have high expectations."
Friend
02/03/2018
Great product with excellent quality material finish
"Great product and excellent quality .... Had bought another (Travellambo) product from the same manufacturer when I was in USA. Right now ordered this from India and it was worth every penny spent."
Omkar Kamat SambaryAvendale Mall
02/03/2018
Great product with excellent quality material finish
"Great product and excellent quality .... Had bought another (Travellambo) product from the same manufacturer when I was in USA. Right now ordered this from India and it was worth every penny spent."
Omkar Kamat Sambary
01/31/2018
Five Stars
"This wallet is awesome, I love it and knowing it protects my cards isa great added bonus, I love it so much I bought a mens wallet for my husband and am getting my daughter one like mine And beutifuly Boxed as well"
Dana Knight
01/30/2018
Slim and Light
"Having downsized from a Trifold to this slimmer Bifold was a great choice. The wallet is much slimmer and lighter than my old wallet. It was a little stiff at first, but after a couple of weeks it is working out very well."
TFAvendale Mall
01/30/2018
Slim and Light
"Having downsized from a Trifold to this slimmer Bifold was a great choice. The wallet is much slimmer and lighter than my old wallet. It was a little stiff at first, but after a couple of weeks it is working out very well."
TFA
01/29/2018
Fits large denomination Euro notes easily
"I was looking for a slim wallet that would fit large denomination euro notes. This one fits the bill. The wallet is nicely put together and has 2 quick access credit card slots on the outside. My only negative is the the first credit card slot on the opposite side of ID window. This one is shallower than the other credit card slots so your card sticks out a little bit more than cards in other slots. I currently leave this slot empty since there are enough card slots for me without using this one."
HoldenAvendale Mall
01/29/2018
Fits large denomination Euro notes easily
"I was looking for a slim wallet that would fit large denomination euro notes. This one fits the bill. The wallet is nicely put together and has 2 quick access credit card slots on the outside. My only negative is the the first credit card slot on the opposite side of ID window. This one is shallower than the other credit card slots so your card sticks out a little bit more than cards in other slots. I currently leave this slot empty since there are enough card slots for me without using this one."
Holden
01/28/2018
Five Stars
01/28/2018
The best front pocket wallet ever
"Great wallet, Love the IO clear sleeve."
James Poore Jr.
01/27/2018
Great minimal mens wallet
"Fiance loves and friends are jealous"
Nicole
01/27/2018
Beautiful wallet and such amazing quality
"I bought this wallet for my boyfriend for Christmas because his Big Skinny wallet is not so skinny any more it s actually become quite fat and bulky. But it was really tough finding a wallet that my boyfriend would use because he hates money clips and he has a lot of cards. I needed to find a wallet that still made it easy to flip through cash without adding extra bulk and this fit the bill perfectly.I love that there are so many color options. I wanted a color that was more modern and chic without being too Western looking (so no browns or grays). I finally settled on blue and it was the perfect shade. My boyfriend loves the gladiator helmet logo. And I definitely made sure to emphasize to him that this is a combo of full grain and top grain leather, not inferior genuine leather .So far it s breaking in wonderfully. It s still slim and sleek and the leather is softening and just feels so nice. Whenever he fishes it out of his pocket and puts it on the table when he s paying for dinner, I can t help but reach over and admire and caress the the leather.I seriously kind of want one for myself but I m not sure if a masculine wallet would be weird for me to carry lol."
steppanyaki
01/26/2018
RFID wallet
"Loved this product, this is my second and I recommend it to all my friends. Keep up the good work"
Brent F.
01/26/2018
RFID wallet
"Loved this product, this is my second and I recommend it to all my friends. Keep up the good work"
Brent F.
01/25/2018
Five Stars
"Customer service is great Wallet is fabulous Small yet carries everything. Love it"
pwnobles
01/25/2018
Five Stars
"I gave this to my son for his birthday. He loves it"
Floridian
01/25/2018
Five Stars
"I love this wallet, especially the 3 windows for picture ids. Very happy i found it."
Cynthia Ramos
01/24/2018
Nice, compact wallet.
"I gave this to my son as a gift and when I asked him about it he said that he loves it. Nice and compact and fits in his front pocket well. The one thing that he did say about it, and not as a complaint, just as an FYI, is that the wallet blocks the reader for his card door access, so he needs to pull the card slightly out of the wallet in order for the access reader to read it. I thought it was funny."
Perri M. Hatch
01/22/2018
Very pleased
"I have been very happy with my wallet. It fits exactly what I need. The snaps are a little difficult to open, but I think they will loosen the more I use them. I would prefer the change zipper to be on the outside of the wallet, but that’s just a small detail of preference. "
Anonymous
01/22/2018
Very pleased
"I have been very happy with my wallet. It fits exactly what I need. The snaps are a little difficult to open, but I think they will loosen the more I use them. I would prefer the change zipper to be on the outside of the wallet, but that�۪s just a small detail of preference."
LOBateman
01/21/2018
This is the highest quality bag I've ever found and I am happy to report I have found my BFF of work bags!
"I have owned my Buffalo Brown bag for three weeks and I honestly don't know how I survived without it! This is the highest quality bag I've ever found. I have been searching for a new bag and I am happy to report I have found my BFF of work bags! There are perfectly placed creative features like the manila folder-sized pocket on the outside and card/phone/key holders inside. Thank you to this creative team of guys who braved the coldest Dallas day of the year to set up shop at the traveling Christmas light maze to bring to me this most loved possession. It gets noticed and I rave about it to all that want to hear of its greatness!"
Crys
01/20/2018
Five Stars
01/19/2018
Amazing product.
"Love this wallet it s the perfect size all the card slots are easy to use and the spring loaned money clip that s in the middle was genius and very useful. I ve already received lots of likes on. It and told them where to find it and to pick one up."
anthony
01/19/2018
Great product.
"It works well, and is very stylish. Its so stylish that my dad saw it, and immediately asked where he could find one. He got one for Christmas. Great product."
Frankie Bynum
01/18/2018
Absolutely stellar
"No only do you get a product that is made by a company started by veterans but you also get the highest possible quality for an amazing price. The customer service is beyond perfect and will work with you and stand behind their product. "
Keith B.
01/18/2018
Fantastic front-pocket wallet with a really innovative money clip design.
"My old wallet had worn out and I needed to ask for something for Christmas, which is how I ended up with the Bryker Hyde wallet in my pocket. Quite frankly, I cant say enough good things about it. Build quality is spectacular with not a stitch out of place and a really sharp, distinctive grey leather that feels soft to the touch. Easily holds my ID along with 6 credit cards, and it even has two little pockets that have been great for keeping little sentimental things from my significant other. The standout feature though is the money clip...the entire center shaft is a tight coil (imagine a door stopper), so theres no risk of it being damaged or bent, and the clip itself is incredibly sturdy, yet easily yields to slight pressure when you want to open it up to throw some cash in. Theres no chance of money or anything else falling out of the wallet, as it holds everything firmly in place, and cash slides right out when you need it.This thing blows the previous wallet I had right out of the water. Dont hesitate to buy this. These folks are good at what they do, proud of it, and all too happy to sell you a quality product at a reasonable price."
Josh Zinsser
01/17/2018
Great quality. Holds lots of cards. Can hold money without getting in the way. Sleek.
"The Short and Simple:- Simple and sleek design- Can hold a good amount of cards and your cash as well- Two card slots in the front is convenient for cards you use often (ex: work ID and transit card)Originally, I got this for a friend for Secret Santa. But after I saw it, I had to get one for myself. This is a really nice wallet that can hold a lot of cards. I put my work ID and transit card on the outside, so I can get it without opening up the wallet. On the inside, theres four slots, followed by two inside slots - for a total of 6 cards on the inside. You can double up if you need to. Itll get a LITTLE thicker but still pretty sleek.Theres also an ID window where you can put your ID and easily take it out.Inside, theres a clip (I think thats what its called) thats in the center/fold of the wallet. This way, you can put your money in, and put the clip down the middle, so that it holds and folds your money in half. Its perfect since that folds your money in half helps keep it out of the way, so you can still access your cards.All-in-all - really well designed - great materials - easy to use - lots of functionality. You wont be disappointed."
Albert Moy
01/17/2018
Great wallet Minimal thickness and fits all of my ...
"Great wallet Minimal thickness and fits all of my cards nicely and in my front pocket. Ill be buying another one down the road when its time."
Rick S.