Reviews


Real Reviews from Real Customers
  1849

01/24/2019
Thumbs up
"Awesome, just waiting on some more colors as everything is sold out. Been using for over a week so only time will tell how it holds up."
Randall M.
01/21/2019
Executive side flip
"Had the wallet for about a week now and it is very good quality and design seems to be on point. I would definitely recommend getting one. "
Jeff H.
01/18/2019
Minimalist
"Working great. Ditched a lot of unnessary stuff."
Norman S.
01/18/2019
Back Up Wallet
"I bought the same wallet a month ago, and liked it so much I bought another, should anything ever happen to the first. Awesome wallet - THE best wallet this 53 year old exec has ever owned! And proceeds go to support vets! Thanks BH and here’s to a prosperous 2019 for your company!"
Wayne B.
01/18/2019
Great wallets
"Amazing! Love the styling, craftsmanship and quality of materials "
Juan G.
01/17/2019
Excellent qualty
"Very impressed. Just got it. Has alot of room, more then I need, but very cool and classy at the same time. Even bought one for my son. "
Mark DeWitt
01/17/2019
Love the wallet
"Love the wallet"
Richard P.
01/17/2019
Great wallet
"This may be a small wallet however it handles everything a big wallet can while keeping the package manageable. Best wallet I can remember ever purchasing."
Shawn S.
01/15/2019
The best wallet you'll ever own!
"Without a doubt this is the best wallet I have ever owned! It's lightweight, easy to use, sleek, comfortable in my front pocket and, most importantly, it doesn't bend my cards!! After getting my wallet I showed a co-worker and bragged about it. He went home and ordered one himself. I'll never need to own another wallet, but if I do...I'm checking Bryker Hyde first for this beauty!"
Kevin S.
01/15/2019
Minimalist 2.0
"Great billfold love it so far."
Calvin V.
01/14/2019
Great Product
"Great product at a good price. Quick shipment. "
Jeffrey C.
01/13/2019
Great product!
"I really like how thin this is and it still holds all my things without being bulky."
Chad M.
01/12/2019
Bi fold with zipper and minimalist wallets
"I am enjoying both wallets. Bought them for myself. I like to swap them every week or two. Thank you. Mark Gill"
Mark G.
01/11/2019
Nice product
"The walketvarriced quickly. Nice construction. Great product."
Brandi S.
01/11/2019
Best wallet ever
"I just got my new wallet and was pleasantly surprised. The quality of the leather is even better than described. I have never bought a wallet that comes gift wrapped, it was so nice. There is room for everything and then some. It looks and feels great. Highly recommended to anyone looking for the last wallet they need to buy. "
Larry S.
01/10/2019
Deployed Christmas gift
"My wife wanted to know what I wanted for Christmas and I told her a new wallet. I found Bryker Hyde on Instagram and decided I wanted one of their wallets. Looks great and fits everything from my previous tiny wallet. Christmas came a little late but I love this wallet!"
Omar G.
01/10/2019
Awesome Wallet!
"Awesome wallet & Quick Delivery!!!"
Ryan M.
01/09/2019
GIFT BOUGHT ONLINE
"I BOUGHT THIS WALLET ONLINE FOR OUR SON-IN-LAW FOR CHRISTMAS. HE WAS HAPPY TO RECEIVE IT. HE HAD GIVEN ME THE IDEA FOR CHRISTMAS."
Pamela R.
01/09/2019
Great wallet.
"A little too big for my husband’s tight pockets but that’s user error. Very sturdy, beautiful material, plenty of room for all the things. "
Kimberly R.
01/08/2019
Great Gift To Receive
"I am very pleased with my new wallet. The card pockets are more than ample for getting charge cards in and out. The leather has a very rich feel and is easily conforming to my rear pants pocket. I think my friend made an excellent gift choice."
Michael R.
01/08/2019
Quick draw
"Very good so far. Seems to be good quality material. Order was shipped and delivered pretty quick as well. "
Chris R.
01/08/2019
Wallet
"Love it! Just what I hoped it would be...good quality and perfect schematics!"
David D.
01/06/2019
Great product
"This wallet is great and exactly what I wanted"
Bryan L.
01/06/2019
Great design and color
"My husband loves this wallet. He says sometimes he worries he forgot it since he can't feel it in his pocket. He loves the design and the tan color. "
Emily
01/06/2019
Overall happy
"Overall im happy with the wallet it does what I need and looks good what excited to see that it was coming out of Dallas Tx i like to support my state and disappointed when it showed up saying made in China probably will shop elsewhere next time i prefer to buy American when I can"
Morgan S.
01/06/2019
Money Clip
"The clip works well in the minimalist wallet. If you carry cash you’ll need to use it in your wallet. Even with several bills the wallet closes nicely. It gives you the option of adjusting the tensioner simply by twisting the stem. A very good product! "
Anthony D.
01/05/2019
Awesome wallet!
"Husband loved it"
Jennifer B.
01/05/2019
Great little wallet
"I really liked the wallets design and versatility, and the construction was excellent. My only complaint is that the wallet is not identified as RFID. If I were to give this as a gift, the recipient would not know its capabilities. in fact, I wouldn't know unless i looked it up on line. "
Anthony B.
01/05/2019
Love my new wallet
"I hate big bulky wallets, the minimalist wallet is awesome. This wallet holds everything I use and feels comfortable no matter what type of pants I’m wearing."
Joseph D.
01/04/2019
Great
"Great. What I was looking for"
Ronnie A.