Reviews


Real Reviews from Real Customers
  1849

01/17/2018
Great wallet Minimal thickness and fits all of my ...
"Great wallet Minimal thickness and fits all of my cards nicely and in my front pocket. Ill be buying another one down the road when its time."
Rick S.
01/17/2018
Update
"Wallet is great but I did not receive the correct color. I ordered the slate grey and instead got a the black. Wallet is still nice and I like the style, it s a little tight in front pocket for a slim wallet but it s still usable that way. If you are looking for something to condense your lifestyle I think this is a good transitionUpdateContacted the third party seller and told them I received the wrong color and they immediately responded and sent the correct color and also told me to keep the first one they sent. Very good customer service Highly recommend"
Damian R. KirkwoodAvendale Mall
01/17/2018
Update
"Wallet is great but I did not receive the correct color. I ordered the slate grey and instead got a the black. Wallet is still nice and I like the style, it s a little tight in front pocket for a slim wallet but it s still usable that way. If you are looking for something to condense your lifestyle I think this is a good transitionUpdateContacted the third party seller and told them I received the wrong color and they immediately responded and sent the correct color and also told me to keep the first one they sent. Very good customer service Highly recommend"
Damian R. Kirkwood
01/16/2018
The tech features are nice, am able to place my work badge behind ...
"Was looking for a replacement falling apart slim wallet and this one caught my eye. The tech features are nice, am able to place my work badge behind the ID slot and still badge in. Plus the looks, constantly receive compliments about it."
Al Castillo
01/16/2018
This wallet is fantastic. I ordered the grey (not sure the real ...
"This wallet is fantastic. I ordered the grey (not sure the real name of the color) and it is absolutely beautiful. The stitching is flawless and seems like this will hold up from years of use going in and out of your pocket. Its holds roughly 10 cards without any issues of getting whichever card you need (you may be able to get 12 but I do not own that many). The money clip is removable if you seem to rarely have any cash on hand, but I personally will keep mine in just because it seems to support the spine of the wallet a lot more. This is a classy wallet and well worth the price. Ive received many compliments on this wallet and its a great conversation piece."
Derrick
01/15/2018
Great Wallet
"I love this wallet its great slim hold everything i need i love the easy access. I think if you could add a slim magnetic strip along outer side of the id slot and on the other side to help keep the wallet closed and keep it from twisting in your pocket that would be awesome but thats just a recommendation I love the wallet"
Alex K.
01/15/2018
Good Wallet
"I was concerned that all of my cards would not has a space in this wallet. Not a problem, I have one slot left over. There is room for my drivers license and my concealed carry license. The wallet is light, but seems to be well made. It's new, so I can't comment on durability yet, but I am optimistic."
Thomas D.
01/15/2018
Awesome wallet, recommended fits a lot
"Favorite wallet ever"
Moi
01/15/2018
I forgot it was in my pocket as I was looking for it
"Before it arrived I was skeptical as I am with anything I buy including the reviews without touching it first. With in the first five minutes I was in love The quality of the leather, it s light weight. I had forgotten it was in my pocket as I was looking for it. I only wish it would hold one more card or business card, but that s a good thing it keeps me from hoarding tons of unnecessary things in it.Top Christmas gift this year, Love it"
fcruz
01/15/2018
comfortable to carry in my back pocket and holds the ...
"Well made, comfortable to carry in my back pocket and holds the multitude of cards that I need to carry. I would buy again."
curmudgeonAvendale Mall
01/15/2018
Great Wallet
"I love this wallet its great slim hold everything i need i love the easy access. I think if you could add a slim magnetic strip along outer side of the id slot and on the other side to help keep the wallet closed and keep it from twisting in your pocket that would be awesome but thats just a recommendation I love the wallet"
Alex K.
01/15/2018
comfortable to carry in my back pocket and holds the ...
"Well made, comfortable to carry in my back pocket and holds the multitude of cards that I need to carry. I would buy again."
curmudgeon
01/15/2018
Great Wallet
"I love this wallet its great slim hold everything i need i love the easy access. I think if you could add a slim magnetic strip along outer side of the id slot and on the other side to help keep the wallet closed and keep it from twisting in your pocket that would be awesome but thats just a recommendation I love the wallet"
Alex K.
01/14/2018
Great wallet.
"Love the wallet. It is exactly as described. It looks great and fits comfortably in my front pockets. The cards I need quick are right there and it holds bills the way I like them."
Vincent Ferretti
01/14/2018
good size. exactly what I
"good size. exactly what I need"
Mark D.
01/13/2018
My Husband Loves It
"Purchased this wallet for my husband and he really loves it. He uses it in his front pocket and has plenty of room for everything and its not bulky."
V AveryAvendale Mall
01/13/2018
My Husband Loves It
"Purchased this wallet for my husband and he really loves it. He uses it in his front pocket and has plenty of room for everything and its not bulky."
V Avery
01/12/2018
Very Solid Minimalist Wallet
"Great for someone who hates bulky wallets.My only nitpick is that the wallets NFC blocking actually blocks the frequency my apartment gate key uses so I have to take it out when I need to get in.I have no real complaints. I found exactly what I needed."
Eli Perryman
01/12/2018
Well made for the price
"Excellent craftsmanship. Exceeded my expectations."
Justin
01/12/2018
Great Product, High Quality, Plenty of Storage
"The packaging that this comes in is very nice. You feel you are getting a high quality product because you are. I recommend this money clip/card holder if you are looking to cut the bulk wallet out of your life. Makes things that much more simple. Great Product."
Eric
01/11/2018
Five Stars
"This wallet is great. I love all the features. It arrived on time and well packaged."
CaptainOverKill
01/10/2018
Love this wallet
"Love this wallet, it looks great and it holds everything I need."
Carl Tierney
01/10/2018
Perfect size wallet
"These wallets are great I love the outside Pockets theyre very convenient for gift cards or holtel key cards. They come well-packaged in a box and bag. They have really awesome customer service and truly care about their customers I have two wallets. I highly recommend them."
Israel GonzalezAvendale Mall
01/10/2018
great
"I bought this for my husband. It is a really nice looking wallet and he loves it."
D. RoclevitchAvendale Mall
01/10/2018
Perfect size wallet
"These wallets are great I love the outside Pockets theyre very convenient for gift cards or holtel key cards. They come well-packaged in a box and bag. They have really awesome customer service and truly care about their customers I have two wallets. I highly recommend them."
Israel Gonzalez
01/10/2018
great
"I bought this for my husband. It is a really nice looking wallet and he loves it."
D. Roclevitch
01/09/2018
Thin and not bulky
"I Like the fact that it fits in my front pocket, and is not bulky. I have a six credit cards and space for my drivers license and cash perfect for my needs. Is made of great leather also."
william holley
01/09/2018
Great quality fits 6 cards plus ID and cant tell ...
"Great quality fits 6 cards plus ID and cant tell it is in my front pocket Definitely recommend this product"
jonathan jackson
01/08/2018
Great EDC wallet
"Bought this as a gift for a friend. he really digs it so Im giving it 5 stars."
A GuyAvendale Mall
01/08/2018
Great EDC wallet
"Bought this as a gift for a friend. he really digs it so Im giving it 5 stars."
A Guy